Chair, Law Practice Editorial Board

Mary Vandenack, Vandenack Weaver LLC, Omaha, NE, mvandenack@vwattys.com

Vice-Chair

Lance Johnson, Johnson Legal PLLC, Fairfax, VA, lance@lgjlegal.com

Editorial Board

 

Charity Anastasio, American Immigration Lawyers Association, Washington, DC, canastasio@aila.org

John Bowers, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, PC, Nashville, TN, JDB@iplawgroup.com

Micah Buchdahl, HTMLawyers, Moorestown, NJ, micah@htmlawyers.com

James Calloway, Oklahoma Bar Association, Oklahoma City, OK, jimc@okbar.org

Dave Christensen, Cantor Colburn LLP, South Windsor, CT, dchristensen@cantorcolburn.com

Thomas Grella, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, Asheville, NC, tgrella@mwblawyers.com

Jeanne Picht, Fried Frank, Washington, DC, jeanne.picht@friedfrank.com

Daniel Pinnington, Lawyers’ Professional Indemnity Co., Toronto, ON, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Mark Robertson, Robertson & Williams, Oklahoma City, OK, mark@robertsonwilliams.com

Thomas Shumate, Franklin, TN, tom.shumate@meridian.law

John Simek, Sensei Enterprises Inc., Fairfax, VA, jsimek@senseient.com

Michael Spekter, Law Offices of Michael Spekter Esq, Washington, DC, spekterlaw@aol.com

Cynthia Thomas, PLMC & Associates, Newbury Park, CA, cynthiat@plmcassociates.com

Courtney Ward-Reichard, Nilan Johnson Lewis PA, Minneapolis, MN, cward@nilanjohnson.com

Marcia Watson Wasserman, Comprehensive Management Solutions Inc., Northridge, CA, mwasserman@comprehensivemgmt.com

Patrick Wright, The Wright Firm LLP, Dallas, TX, patrick@thewrightlawyers.com