Chair, Law Practice Editorial Board

Heidi A. Barcus, London & Amburn, Knoxville, TN, hbarcus@londonamburn.com

Vice-Chair

George Leloudis, Woods Rogers PLC, Roanoke, VA, gleloudis@woodsrogers.com

Editorial Board

 

Robert Ambrogi, Law Office of Robert Ambrogi, Rockport, MA, ambrogi@legaline.com

Steven J. Best, Affinity Consulting Group, Alpharetta, GA, sbest@affinityconsulting.com 

John D. Bowers, Patterson Intellectual Property Law, P.C., Nashville, TN, JDB@iplawgroup.com

Debra Bruce, Lawyer-Coach LLC, Houston, TX, debra@lawyer-coach.com

James A. Calloway, Oklahoma Bar Association, Oklahoma City, OK, jimc@okbar.org

Nicholas Gaffney, Zumado, San Francisco, CA, ngaffney@zumado.com

Thomas C. Grella, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, Asheville, NC, tgrella@mwbavl.com

Kristin Haugen, KC Haugen Law LLC, Savage, MN, kc@kchaugenlaw.com

Lance Johnson, Roylance, Abrams, Berdo and Goodman LLP, Washington, DC, ljohnson@roylance.com

Jeanne Picht, Fenwick & West LLP, Mountain View, CA, jpicht@fenwick.com

Daniel Pinnington, Lawyers’ Prfessional Indemnity Company, Toronto, ON, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Anna Rappaport, Excelleration Coaching LLC, Alexandria, VA, anna@excellerationcoaching.com

Roberta L. Tepper, State Bar of Arizona, Phoenix, AZ, roberta.tepper@staff.azbar.org

Cynthia Thomas, PLMC & Associates, San Rafael, CA, cynthiat@plmcassociates.com

Courtney E. Ward-Reichard, Nilan Johnson Lewis PA, Minneapolis, MN, cward@nilanjohnson.com

Marcia W. Wasserman, Comprehensive Management Solutions Inc., Northridge, CA, mwasserman@comprehensivemgmt.com

Susan Letterman White, Mass LOMAP, Boston, MA, susanlettermanwhite@gmail.com

Patrick A. Wright, The Wright Firm LLP, Lewisville, TX, patrick@thewrightlawyers.com